do you have a secret?

this has been left blank intentionally

2 comments

  1. BelleUnruh · September 20, 2016

    Okay, I tried to think of something I’ve never told anyone. Around 20 years ago, I wrote Elton John and thanked him for the song, “Can You Feel the Love Tonight,” because it helped me at a dark time in my life. He didn’t write back, but I saw him sing it on TV one time and he dedicated that song to me or someone else named Belle. Lol I saw later that each time I saw him sing it, he dedicated it to someone. I’ve never told anyone until now.

    Liked by 1 person

    • queertasticblog · September 20, 2016

      That’s awesome, I love that song as well hahah (Lion King introduced me to so many magical things, lol).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

