*throws confetti* Hey, Internet, It’s Me.

so, I’m the new kid on WordPress. -waves- hi, to the strangers reading my blog (oh, who am I kidding, nobody is reading this anyway xD) A little about me: I’m a Bisexual (and yeah, you may have guessed, but I love using the word Queertastic, cause it’s a coolio word) I’m also someone who has self harmed and gone through Depression. I’m not the expert on relationships and am a bit of a headache to be around, so it shouldn’t come as a surprise to you guys that I tend to get my romantic life as confused and tangled as a bowl of Ramen. Mmm, Ramen <3. Also, I’ll admit it- this is my third attempt at writing a blog, I’m the type of person who has tried to keep diaries as a kid and failed. But I think a blog is what  need, a space where I’m anonymous and am able to vent into the vast internet wilderness knowing that nobody I know (or anybody, for that matter) will read this. I’m a tad bit anti-social. I’m a lover of kittens and Ed Sheeran, The 1975, anything indie, and I will go down with my ships as a professional fangirl. I occasionally binge watch How To Get Away With Murder, I more-than-occasionally cry while eating ice cream and reading books, and I’d like to think of myself as less pathetic than I am (let’s face it, I’m suuuper pathetic, but hey, I’m okay with it somehow)

Hey there, Internet. Now I’ve introduced myself.

7 comments

  1. RIP Anxiety · February 26, 2016

    Great introduction “Queertastic” – and I hope you keep up with posting regularly! I’m a newbie to the blog community as well, and I’m finding it to be very therapeutic.

    Liked by 1 person

    • queertasticblog · February 27, 2016

      Awh, thanks! Hehe, I like your blog name by the way 🙂 -high fives- I agree, blogging is really helpful and therapeutic ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. heartlectics · February 27, 2016

    Hey you … You sound a little like myself. Nice to meet you xo

    Like

  3. carmen00lazaro · February 28, 2016

    Keep on writting! I love the stuff you write and it is really helpful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

